Upcoming Events

Sep 23 Sun | 5:00pm
holdmyticket

Rick Lobato

Solo Acoustic Happy Hour Set
holdmyticket

Rick Lobato

Solo Acoustic Happy Hour Set
More Info
$5
Sep 24 Mon | 10:00pm

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 26 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

NITE, FIRES, TETRAKROMA, DJ TOWER

holdmyticket

NITE, FIRES, TETRAKROMA, DJ TOWER

More Info
Buy Tickets
Sep 27 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

BAD IDOLS(KNOXVILLE), AS A FRIEND

holdmyticket

BAD IDOLS(KNOXVILLE), AS A FRIEND

More Info
Sep 28 Fri | 8:30pm
holdmyticket

THE UNFRIENDED, SHATTERED HALO, HOT APOSTLES, PITCH INVASION

holdmyticket

THE UNFRIENDED, SHATTERED HALO, HOT APOSTLES, PITCH INVASION

More Info
Sep 29 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

THE JINJAS, FREQUENCY RESPONSE, MCKNIGHT, FOLLY FIELDS

holdmyticket

THE JINJAS, FREQUENCY RESPONSE, MCKNIGHT, FOLLY FIELDS

More Info
Sep 30 Sun | 7:00pm

BOUNCING CZECHS

BOUNCING CZECHS

More Info
$5
Oct 01 Mon | 10:00pm

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 06 Sat | 9:00pm

COAL TOWN REUNION with 78 BOMBS

Welcome Regis Classes of '88, '93 and '98!

COAL TOWN REUNION with 78 BOMBS

Welcome Regis Classes of '88, '93 and '98!
More Info
Oct 07 Sun | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

PACIFIC RADIO, DEAD POET SOCIETY, BLACK BOX AUDIO

holdmyticket

PACIFIC RADIO, DEAD POET SOCIETY, BLACK BOX AUDIO

More Info
$5
Oct 08 Mon | 10:00pm

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 10 Wed | 9:00pm

Dj Tacoria

Dj Tacoria

More Info
$5
Oct 15 Mon | 10:00pm

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Oct 18 Thu | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

ANTIGAMA(poland), VIOLENT OPPOSITION

Rottenness, AK//47, 908
holdmyticket

ANTIGAMA(poland), VIOLENT OPPOSITION

Rottenness, AK//47, 908
More Info
Buy Tickets
Oct 20 Sat | 8:00pm
holdmyticket

HOCICO, RITUAL AESTHETIC, KILL MINUS NINE, DJ CYBER 1, DJ MATTE BLACK

Plus TBA
holdmyticket

HOCICO, RITUAL AESTHETIC, KILL MINUS NINE, DJ CYBER 1, DJ MATTE BLACK

Plus TBA
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 22 Mon | 10:00pm

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Oct 29 Mon | 10:00pm

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

OOH LA LA PRESENTS BURLESQUE

More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Nov 09 Fri | 9:00pm

7 HORSE on tour plus TBA

$10 advance $12 day of show

7 HORSE on tour plus TBA

$10 advance $12 day of show
More Info
Buy Tickets